Daily Archives: Thu, 05 May 2011 10:10:24 +0800

Discovering a new world!

I’m relatively new to the scrapbook world… An american friend introduced me to this and now I am discovering so many websites, new people all around the world, so creative LOs… I am never tired of looking around and searching … Continue reading

Posted in Scrapbook | 2 Comments

Let’s start!!!! Family x 12 Blog Hop

This is the last family picture we have. Now with this new challenge I hope to have more pictures of us. I’m the photographer at home. Time to go in front of the camera too! Here is the May list … Continue reading

Posted in Scrapbook | 9 Comments

Transformando este blog para atividades de scrapbook!

Depois de muito tempo sem usar este blog…. estou transformando-o para as minhas novas atividades do scrapbook…

Posted in Scrapbook | Leave a comment